Stephen A. gives Justin Herbert a slight edge to win Rookie of the Year over Joe Burrow | First Take

Stephen A. Smith and Max Kellerman discuss the likelihood Los Angeles Chargers QB Justin Herbert will win NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year. #FirstTake #NFL ✔️Subscribe to ESPN+ ✔️ Get the ESPN App: ✔️Subscribe to ESPN on YouTube:

Read More

1 2 3 6